in

Uzalo soapie teasers: What’s happening this October 2020?

This month in Uzalo things are getting dramatic, don’t miss out with these Uzalo soapie teasers! Soapie Teasers provided by TVSA. This article was first published by them.

Thursday 1 October 2020
Episode 149

Two young lovers kiss and make up. Mr Mbatha charms his way out of a difficult situation. Sbu upsets a friend and manages to avert trouble at home.

Friday 2 October 2020
Episode 150

Zethu makes a shocking revelation to Gabisile and Qhabanga. Njeza chooses between the two women in his life and Nkunzi is angry when he learns that his instruction was not followed.


Monday 5 October 2020
Episode 151

A relentless Nkunzi won’t stop until gets one of his possessions. MaDongwe proves to be a stumbling block in Gabisile and Qhabanga’s plan. Sbu’s newfound friendship sees him putting his relationship with Fikile on the line.

Tuesday 6 October 2020
Episode 152

The noose tightens around Mbatha’s neck when he’s interrogated. MaNgcobo fears Nkunzi’s retaliation. Nosipho is forced into a secret with Fikile.

Wednesday 7 October 2020
Episode 153

A dark secret shakes the Mhlongo household.

Thursday 8 October 2020
Episode 154

Sibonelo’s wives are sworn into secrecy. Madongwe wrestles with feelings of confusion and humiliation. Sbu falls deeper into the rabbit hole.

Friday 9 October 2020
Episode 155

Sibonelo’s reckoning is near.


Monday 12 October 2020
Episode 156

Sibonelo slips through the hands of the law. MaDongwe finally faces up to her reality, while Mbatha is left to lick his wounds. And Sbu plays hide and seek with Liyana.

Tuesday 13 October 2020
Episode 157

The arrival of the Station Commander means the end for one cop and a new beginning for another. Mbatha refuses to go down without a fight. And Sbu appears to be rid of his admirer.

Wednesday 14 October 2020
Episode 158

Sibonelo is blindsided when Sphilile does the unthinkable. Mbatha ensures that his last night at the Pastor’s house is one to remember. And Sbu’s freedom is short-lived.

Thursday 15 October 2020
Episode 159

Nosipho comes face to face with a ghost from the past. It not only pours but rains for Mbatha. Sbu hits a limit with Liyana.

Friday 16 October 2020
Episode 160

Thulani sets a trap for his victim and she walks into it. An unexpected visitor arrives at The Khumalos.


Monday 19 October 2020
Episode 161

A hostage situation at the Mhlogo house leaves Nkunzi in a terrible situation. Gabisile makes a disturbing discovery about Mumsy. Sbu sets himself free from Liyana.

Tuesday 20 October 2020
Episode 162

Nkunzi blames a family member for working with Thulani to steal his money.

Wednesday 21 October 2020
Episode 163

The police hatch a fool proof plan to catch a wanted criminal.

Thursday 22 October 2020
Episode 164

Nkunzi takes control of his family as it falls apart.

Friday 23 October 2020
Episode 165

Thulani pulls in a favour from an ex-lover.  Mumsy makes a move on someone’s man. And Liyana’s latest antics take Fikile by surprise.


Monday 26 October 2020
Episode 166

Thulani finally meets his match and biggest enemy. Njeza lies to Hleziphi. And Sbu’s woes with Liyana continue.

Tuesday 27 October 2020
Episode 167

A policer officer bust ends in a hail of bullets and someone catches one. Mumsy causes problems for Njeza and Hleziphi. And Fikile is not ready for what she bumps into on her way to work.

Wednesday 28 October 2020
Episode 168

The aftermath of the shootout is messy as the police hunt for the shooter and Nkunzi sorts out a liability. Mumsy’s situation forces her into a corner. Fikile comes faces to face with a nemesis.

Thursday 29 October 2020
Episode 169

An unexpected visitor causes trouble for Mumsy. Nkunzi hears worrying news about MaNgcobo. And MaNgcobo and Liyana use Nyawo’s infatuation to her advantage.

Friday 30 October 2020
Episode 170

MaNgcobo begins a new life without Nkunzi. Mumsy wants to steal from Gabisile to settle her debt. Sbu busts Liyana.

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)
READ ALSO!
WATCH: Skeem Saam latest episode, E47 S9 – Tuesday 8 September 2020

What’s happening in Skeem Saam in October 2020?

Applications Open For The Allan Gray Traineeship Programme 2021